Testimonials

Testimonials

Average Rating
4.89 out of 5 stars
Based on 38 Reviews

Rebecca Langley

Investor

Hands-on and immersive, these workshops

Hands-on and immersive, these workshops are a must-attend for anyone looking to level up their skills in entrepreneurship and tech

May 28, 2023

Shelby Ragland

Marketing Manager

Innovation meets passion in this startup

Innovation meets passion in this startup. They’re pushing boundaries and challenging the status quo. Join the revolution and be part of a team that is changing the world, one idea at a time.

May 28, 2023

Mendel Tovar Vela

President

Atechup has made a huge difference

Atechup has made a huge difference for our business expansion and business performance results!
May 21, 2023

Ted Hernandez

Physician Student

This startup is a game-changer

This startup is a game-changer, disrupting the healthcare industry with its innovative Medtech solutions and prototypes.

May 28, 2023

Bruce C. Tomlinson

Co-Founder

I was blown-away with their in-depth analysis

I was blown-away with their in-depth analysis of trends and emerging technologies within the artificial intelligence eco-system. Just Wow. Thanks

May 28, 2023

Peter J. Schweigert

Investor

Everyone’s on the same page with Atechup

Everyone’s on the same page with Atechup. Many of our people needed business development skills which we found on Atechup workshops. Many Thanks

May 9, 2023

Nola Clark

Business Developer

From idea to reality! This startup is a game-changer

From idea to reality! This startup is a game-changer in its industry. With its innovative approach and cutting-edge technology, they’re revolutionizing the way we do business. Don’t miss out on the opportunity to be part of this incredible journey!

May 28, 2023

Melissa Wilson

Sales Executive

Break through the barriers holding you back

Break through the barriers holding you back. These workshops provide a safe and supportive environment to explore your potential and overcome your limitations. Step out of your comfort zone and embrace personal growth!

May 28, 2023

James Boyd

Web Developer

Experience learning like never before.

Experience learning like never before. These workshops combine expert guidance with hands-on activities, creating an immersive environment that fosters creativity and innovation.

May 28, 2023

Yuan Li

Incubator Manager

Coordination of business and startup

Coordination of business and startup activities improved tremendously with Atechup.

May 12, 2023

Aaliyah Hughes

Business Owner

Atechup is the ultimate time saver

Atechup is the ultimate time saver for small business owners like me

Apr 26, 2023

Irmina Rizzo

Digital Nomad

I Received my Startup Courses today

I Received my Startup Courses today, and wanted to tell you how much I love it! Great Mentorship, truly unique in its kind.

May 28, 2023
Load More

End of content

Send this to a friend